top of page
IMG_3866.JPG

A Bit About Me

My Story

Hi! I'm Vianne Divinagracia Labagnao. 20 years old. A currently 4th year student taking up Bachelor of Science in Computer Science at ILOILO SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY UNIVERSITY - Main Campus. Located at Burgos St., La Paz, Iloilo City 5000. 

I am a SEA-TVET student and welcome to my blog! I was assigned to take my internship at STIKI Malang, which leads me to the place where I learn all the back ends of a websites. This company is one of the Biggest Websites in Indonesia, The KapanLagi Network. 

I would like to share you my experiences from the very beginning of my journey as a SEA-TVET student up-to the day I say goodbye to the place, friends, and teachers that really got into my heart and where I experience all the first times in my college life. 

I hope you will enjoy! :)

Blog: About
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's pictureVianne Labagnao

Lunch Out with Mentors

October 3, 2018, Wednesday. Our mentors treat us lunch for the last 2 remaining days at KapanLagi. We talk and bond for the last time. We are greatly thankful for this amazing and smart pips here who taught us new knowledge and an incredible experience for what will our future work someday. I truly idolize and amaze of you all. See you again our dear mentors :)

(From the left, Sir Budi, Me, Tonet, Ma'am Sundus, Ma'am Agnes, Sir Ridwan)


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page