top of page
IMG_3866.JPG

A Bit About Me

My Story

Hi! I'm Vianne Divinagracia Labagnao. 20 years old. A currently 4th year student taking up Bachelor of Science in Computer Science at ILOILO SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY UNIVERSITY - Main Campus. Located at Burgos St., La Paz, Iloilo City 5000. 

I am a SEA-TVET student and welcome to my blog! I was assigned to take my internship at STIKI Malang, which leads me to the place where I learn all the back ends of a websites. This company is one of the Biggest Websites in Indonesia, The KapanLagi Network. 

I would like to share you my experiences from the very beginning of my journey as a SEA-TVET student up-to the day I say goodbye to the place, friends, and teachers that really got into my heart and where I experience all the first times in my college life. 

I hope you will enjoy! :)

Blog: About
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's pictureVianne Labagnao

Stiki's farewell program

October 5, 2018, Friday. Having a farewell and awarding program. We reported our experiences at the KLY in front of the Vice director and Staffs of STIKI, also with our OJT Coordinator, Sir Bagus, Cooperating Teacher, Ma'am Zusana, and the buddies.

We are also very much thankful to our receiving school and the people behind it. If its not of them, we can't have our amazing internship at KapanLagi. They also shown us hospitality and kindness. They provide all the things we need for our stay. They did not let us bored during weekend because they always set some time to not just learn but also to enjoy and learn their culture as well. Thank you STIKI for being kind to us. To all the buddies who always there when we needed something. Thank you for letting us feel and saying that we are always welcome to your school even in the future. Thank you very much STIKI Malang. We love you and this is not the last time we will see each other. :) <3


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page