top of page
IMG_3866.JPG

A Bit About Me

My Story

Hi! I'm Vianne Divinagracia Labagnao. 20 years old. A currently 4th year student taking up Bachelor of Science in Computer Science at ILOILO SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY UNIVERSITY - Main Campus. Located at Burgos St., La Paz, Iloilo City 5000. 

I am a SEA-TVET student and welcome to my blog! I was assigned to take my internship at STIKI Malang, which leads me to the place where I learn all the back ends of a websites. This company is one of the Biggest Websites in Indonesia, The KapanLagi Network. 

I would like to share you my experiences from the very beginning of my journey as a SEA-TVET student up-to the day I say goodbye to the place, friends, and teachers that really got into my heart and where I experience all the first times in my college life. 

I hope you will enjoy! :)

Blog: About
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's pictureVianne Labagnao

How's the First Project goin'?

September 20, 2018, Thursday. I have finished the first task given to us. It's to make a dummy design with functionality based on the design, our supervisor gave to us. I made this using html, css, and javascript. :)


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page