top of page
IMG_3866.JPG

A Bit About Me

My Story

Hi! I'm Vianne Divinagracia Labagnao. 20 years old. A currently 4th year student taking up Bachelor of Science in Computer Science at ILOILO SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY UNIVERSITY - Main Campus. Located at Burgos St., La Paz, Iloilo City 5000. 

​

I am a SEA-TVET student and welcome to my blog! I was assigned to take my internship at STIKI Malang, which leads me to the place where I learn all the back ends of a websites. This company is one of the Biggest Websites in Indonesia, The KapanLagi Network. 

​

I would like to share you my experiences from the very beginning of my journey as a SEA-TVET student up-to the day I say goodbye to the place, friends, and teachers that really got into my heart and where I experience all the first times in my college life. 

I hope you will enjoy! :)

​

Blog: About
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's pictureVianne Labagnao

Fastest Sim I ever had! 😱

September 13, 2018, Thursday, 1:19 pm. Sir Bagus and Ma'am Suzana accompany us to buy some sim for us so that it is easy for them to communicate with us. And because this is not just an ordinary sim, we went to a Service Provider the TeleKomsel, where it is needed to be registered before using, because this is the policy of Indonesia to lessen the crimes and fooling others. And check it out man! This sim have the fastest data connection! Although its quite expensive which costs 70,000rph or 220php for just a sim, it's not a waste, because it is good for one month and you can have 8.5 gb of data connection, and the speed of it is just so lit! You don't have to wait for the buffering when you are uploading a photos to your social media, and you can watch videos in HD with no pausing! Can you believe that? I think I already want to live here in Indonesia. 😂 #FastestDataConnection #SimPATI


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page